1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. About
  4.  | Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Staff Members

Beth Harper, Founder, Artistic Director
Karen Rathje, Managing Academic Director
Erin Jackson, Registrar & Student Services / Financial Aid & Compliance Officer
Chris Mikolavich, Production Manager, Technical Director
Loren Johnson, Business Manager

Board of Directors

Interested in becoming a Board member or part of The Actors Conservatory’s resource council?
Please feel free to call us at (503) 274-1717 to start the conversation! 


Milt Dennison (chair)
Nancy Anderson
Kerie Darner
Beth Harper
Beth Rubin
Janet Stinson

Resource Council

Manazza Kayani
George Thorn
Bob Conklin
Joe Gilly